skip to Main Content
Thank you for joining!
Expert Spotlight Training
Dr. Peter Levine
Fundamental Differences Between Developmental and Shock Trauma with Innovative Interventions
Thank you for registering! An email is on its way with all the event details.

If for some reason you don’t see an email within the next two hours, be sure to check your junk and spam folders or your promotions tab. For additional assistance please contact our Customer Support Team.

January 19, 2021 (Tuesday)
1:00 pm ET / 11:00 am MT / 10:00 am PT
Add to Calendar

Download your FREE BONUS GIFT here…
It’s our way of saying THANK YOU!

UNDERSTANDING CHARACTER STRUCTURES
Get to know the 5 personality types and the developmental needs central to their healing.
DOWNLOAD YOUR BONUS NOW